Close
Search
Filters

Pollen Processing

per page

Pollen dryer Ama

SKU: FX57101
For small capacities. Very easy to use. It can hold up to 10 screens one on top of the other (accompanied with 3 screens). It can also be used to dry fruits, mushrooms, etc. The screen is 30cm in diameter. Power 220V
€60.00 excl tax
€74.40 incl tax

Pollen cleaner Ama wooden

SKU: CN57151
Separates pollen from foreign matter. Pollen is falling through a screen inside the machine. A stainless steel diaphragm and the airflow generated by fans, separates pollen from legs, wings and other foreign matter. Thus, unwanted matter and pollen are heading for different ways. It can process up to 200 kg/day. Dimensions 74*32*70cm Weight 2kg Power 220V, 80W
€329.00 excl tax
€407.96 incl tax

Pollen Dryer Wooden

SKU: CN57102
For small scale pollen production. Low-budget solution. Temperature is regulated by analog thermostat and air circulation is by fan. Pollen is placed on 10 wooden drawers. Drying is completed within 3-6 hours. It can process up to 20 kg pollen / 24 hours. Made of MDF. 500W power. Dimensions 61*42*87cm It can also be used for liquefaction of crystallized honey inside containers.
€420.00 excl tax
€520.80 incl tax

Pollen Dryer & Heating Chamber Pro

SKU: PT57105
Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 5 συρταριών 50x50x50.
€608.00 excl tax
€753.92 incl tax

Pollen Dryer & Heating Chamber Pro

SKU: PT57110
Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 10 συρταριών 50x50x50.
€675.00 excl tax
€837.00 incl tax

Pollen Dryer & Heating Chamber Pro

SKU: PT57114
Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 14 συρταριών 50x50x70.
€810.00 excl tax
€1004.40 incl tax

Pollen Dryer & Heating Chamber Pro

SKU: PT57120
Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 20 συρταριών 50x50x90.
€905.00 excl tax
€1122.20 incl tax

Pollen Dryer & Heating Chamber Pro

SKU: PT57130
Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 30 συρταριών 50x50x150.
€1282.00 excl tax
€1589.68 incl tax

Pollen cleaner Pro Supreme

SKU: TS57153
Pollen cleaner Pro Supreme One of the most reliable pollen processing equipment worldwide. Separates pollen from foreign matter in three ways: vibration, air flow and passage through stainless steel screens. Cleans pollen from foreign matter to a purity of up to 95%. Capacity up to 100 kg per hour. Completely automatic. Works with dry and fresh pollen.
€5530.00 excl tax
€6857.20 incl tax
Categories

Filter by:

Clear All
Min: €74.00 Max: €6858.00
74 6858

Close
Suchen
Filters

Pollenverarbeitung

Anzeige Tabelle Liste
pro Seite

Pollentrockner Ama

Für kleine Kapazitäten. Sehr einfach zu nutzen. Er kann bis zu 10 Wände übereinander halten (einhergehend mit 3 Wänden). Er kann auch zum Trocknen von Früchten, Pilzen etc.. genutzt werden. Die Wand hat einen Durchmesser von 30cm. Leistung 220V
€60,00 ohne Steuer
€74,40 inkl. Steuer

Pollenreiniger Ama Holz

Trennt Pollen von fremder Materie. Die Pollen fallen durch eine Wand innerhalb der Maschine. Ein Diaphragma aus rostfreiem Stahl und der durch Ventilatoren erzeugte Luftstrom, trennen die Pollen von Beinen, Flügeln und anderer fremder Materie. Folglich geht die ungewollte Materie auf andere Wege. Er kann bis zu 200 kg/Tag verarbeiten. Maße 74*32*70cm Gewicht 2kg Leistung 220V, 80W
€328,95 ohne Steuer
€407,90 inkl. Steuer

Pollentrockner Holz

Für die Pollenproduktion im kleinen Umfang. Eine günstige Lösung. Die Temperatur wird durch ein analoges Thermostat reguliert und die Luftzirkulation wird durch einen Ventilator reguliert. Die Trocknung ist zwischen 3-6 Stunden vollendet. Er kann bis zu 20 kg Pollen/ 24 Stunden verarbeiten. Hergestellt aus MDF. 500W Leistung. Maße 61*42*87cm. Er kann außerdem zur Verflüssigung von kristallisiertem Honig innerhalb von Containern genutzt werden.
€420,00 ohne Steuer
€520,80 inkl. Steuer

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 5 συρταριων 50χ50χ50

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 5 συρταριών 50x50x50.
€608,00 ohne Steuer
€753,92 inkl. Steuer

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 10 συρταριων 50χ50χ50

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 10 συρταριών 50x50x50.
€675,00 ohne Steuer
€837,00 inkl. Steuer

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 14 συρταριων 50X50X70

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 14 συρταριών 50x50x70.
€810,00 ohne Steuer
€1004,40 inkl. Steuer

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 20 συρταριων 50X50X90

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 20 συρταριών 50x50x90.
€905,00 ohne Steuer
€1122,20 inkl. Steuer

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 30 συρταριων 50χ50χ150

Ξηραντήριο - Θερμοθάλαμος 30 συρταριών 50x50x150.
€1282,00 ohne Steuer
€1589,68 inkl. Steuer

Pollensäuberer Pro Supreme

Pollenreiniger Pro Supreme Einer der meist nachgefragtesten Pollenverarbeitungsausstattungen weltweit. Separiert Pollen von fremden Materien auf drei Arten: Vibration, Luftstrom und Passieren durch rostfreie Stahlwände. Säubert Pollen von fremder Materie zu einer Reinheit von bis zu 95%. Kapazität bis zu 100 kg pro Stunde. Komplett automatisch. Arbeitet mit trockenen und frischen Pollen.
€5530,00 ohne Steuer
€6857,20 inkl. Steuer
Kategorien

Filter by:

Clear All
Min: €74,00 Max: €6858,00
74 6858