Close
Search
Filters

Queen Excluder SINGLE Injected Plastic PP ANEL with Wooden Frame and Entrance 421x506 mm

SKU: AN51411
Be the first to review this product
Dimensions (Package): 52.00 x 44.00 x 14.00 cm
Dimensions (Item): 421.00x506.00x8.00 mm
Weight: 1.00 Kg
Items / Package: 9
€6.00 excl tax
€7.44 incl tax
Much lighter than metal excluders which makes them easier to carry, install and collect at the apiary. Perfect gaps that do not injure the bees. Just 3 mm thick so that the floor connectors can be fastened. Also available with integrated plastic frame with entrances (ref. AN51405) that allows addition of a second excluder, to combine two queens in the same hive. Resistant to oxalic or formic acid, or even steam (up to 119oC).
Much lighter than metal excluders which makes them easier to carry, install and collect at the apiary. Perfect gaps that do not injure the bees. Just 3 mm thick so that the floor connectors can be fastened. Also available with integrated plastic frame with entrances (ref. AN51405) that allows addition of a second excluder, to combine two queens in the same hive. Resistant to oxalic or formic acid, or even steam (up to 119oC).
Rate this product
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Customers who bought this item also bought

Beehive Fasteners Galvanized Adjustable Reinforced

Reinforced adjustable hive fasteners The classic adjustable hive fasteners. Adjustable so they can snap in different heights (e.g. when introducing a partition plate between two levels). They are certainly the most popular fasteners in Greece. Galvanized to avoid rusting.
€0.62 excl tax
€0.77 incl tax

Beehive Bottom Board ANEL Hybrid Lng Ventilated (Anti-Varroa) (1 set of doors included)

What are the advantages of a ventilated plastic bottom board? • Bees can keep the hive clean very easily. • When applying treatments for varroa the parasites fall down under the hive thus treating the hive more effectively. • Ventilation means less humidity and less humidity means fewer chances that nozema will spread in the hive. Amazing strength, fit for tough use. With five points for hive body stabilization. With bases of special non-slip material, screwed to the bottom, so that the hives do not slip during transportation by truck and the bases remain attached. Accompanied by very practical transportation-protection doors. Can be connected with the hive body with four different ways: 1. With adjustable front and rear fasteners. 2. With wire fasteners right and left. 3. Screw-in. With special connectors so that the bottom can be screwed permanently on the hive body thus transforming into a brood chamber with non-atachable bottom board. 4. With attachment straps which can be removed after beehive placement to discourage thieves.
€6.70 excl tax
€8.31 incl tax

Beehive straps

They stabilize the hive bodies, the bottom boards and the cover during transport and during stay of hives in areas with strong winds which can displace the cover. Once you have completed the transfer and installation of hives at a new location, remove the straps. Thus, you also discourage hive thieves.
€1.00 excl tax
€1.24 incl tax

Close
Suchen
Filters

Διάφραγμα Βασιλίσσης ΜΟΝΟ Πλαστικό Έγχυτο PP ANEL με Ξύλινο Τελάρο και Πόρτα 421x506 mm

Artikelnummer: AN51411
Διαστάσεις (Συσκευασίας): 52,00 x 44,00 x 14,00 cm
Διαστάσεις (Αντικειμένου): 421.00x506.00x8.00 mm
Βάρος: 1,00 Kg
Τεμάχια / Πακέτο: 9
€6,00 ohne Steuer
€7,44 inkl. Steuer
Viel leichter als Metallabsperrgitter was sie einfacher zu transportieren, installieren und einsammeln am Bienenstock macht. Perfekte Lücken, die die Bienen nicht verletzen. Nur 3mm dick, so dass die Verbindungselemente befestigt werden können. Auch mit integrierten Plastikrahmen mit Eingängen vorhanden (ref. AN51405) was das hinzu fügen eines zweiten Absperrgitters erlaubt, um zwei Bienen im selben Stock zu kombinieren. Widerstandsfähig gegenüber Oxal- oder Ameisensäure, oder sogar Dampf (bis zu 119°C).
Viel leichter als Metallabsperrgitter was sie einfacher zu transportieren, installieren und einsammeln am Bienenstock macht. Perfekte Lücken, die die Bienen nicht verletzen. Nur 3mm dick, so dass die Verbindungselemente befestigt werden können. Auch mit integrierten Plastikrahmen mit Eingängen vorhanden (ref. AN51405) was das hinzu fügen eines zweiten Absperrgitters erlaubt, um zwei Bienen im selben Stock zu kombinieren. Widerstandsfähig gegenüber Oxal- oder Ameisensäure, oder sogar Dampf (bis zu 119°C).
Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Beutenverschlüße verzinkt verstellbar verstärkt

Verstärkte verstellbare Beutenverschlüße. Die klassischen verstellbaren Beutenverschlüße. Verstellbar, sodass sie in verschiedenen Höhen einschnappen können (z.B. wenn eine Trennplatte zwischen zwei Ebenen eingeführt wird). Sie sind mit Sicherheit die bekanntesten Verschlüsse in Griechenland. Verzinkt um Rosten zu vermeiden.
€0,62 ohne Steuer
€0,77 inkl. Steuer

Beuten Beutenbodent ANEL Hybrid Lng belüftet (Anti-Varroa) ( 1 Türset eingeschlossen)

Was sind die Vorteile eines belüfteten Plastik Beutenboden? Die Bienen können den Bienenstock sehr einfach sauber halten. Wenn eine Varroabehandlung angewendet wird fallen die Parasiten unter die Beute, so dass diese effektiver behandelt wird. Ventilation bedeutet weniger Feuchtigkeit und weniger Feuchtigkeit bedeutet eine geringere Chance das sich Nozema im Bienenstock ausbreiten wird. Erstaunliche Stärke, passend für den rauen Gebrauch. Mit fünf Punkten für die Beutenkörper Stabilisation. Mit Böden aus speziellem nicht-rutschigem Material, welches auf den unteren Teil geschraubt ist, so dass die Beuten beim Transport mit dem LKW nicht rutschen und die Böden befestigt bleiben. Begleitet durch sehr praktische Transportschutz-Türen. Kann mit dem Beutenkörper auf vier verschiedene Arten verbunden werden: 1. Mit verstellbaren Vorder- und Rückverschlüssen. 2. Mit Drahtverschlüssen rechts und links. 3. Eingeschraubt. Mit speziellen Verbindungen so dass der untere Teil permanent auf dem Körper geschraubt werden kann und so in eine Brutkammer mit nicht-abnehmbarem Beutenboden transformiert ist. 4. Mit unterstützenden Gurten, welche abgenommen werden können nach den Beutenplatzierungen, um Diebe zu entmutigen.
€6,70 ohne Steuer
€8,31 inkl. Steuer

Ιμάντες Σύνδεσης Κυψέλης

Σταθεροποιούν το καπάκι της κυψέλης μαζί με τον όροφο και τον κινητό πάτο (ή τον σταθερό εμβρυοθάλαμο) κατά τη μεταφορά και κατά τη διαμονή του μελισσοκομείου σε περιοχές με δυνατό άνεμο που μπορεί να αποσπάσει το καπάκι. Μόλις ολοκληρώσετε την μεταφορά αφαιρέστε τους ιμάντες. Έτσι αποθαρρύνετε και τους κλέφτες κυψελών, αφού οι κυψέλες δεν έχουν συνδετήρες.
€1,00 ohne Steuer
€1,24 inkl. Steuer